Tour de France winners

Campagnolo Nuovo Record derailleur (1020/A PAT.81) main image Campagnolo Super Record derailleur (4001 Pat. 80) main image Campagnolo C-Record derailleur (0102050) main image

The league table of Tour de France wins using a derailleur (up to and including 2017) goes:

Year by year the results are:

Share this page